Committee and Managers

Committee Members 2017/18

 

Chairman: Paul Marsh
Mobile: 07752 082398
Email afcwalcountians@sky.com

.........................................................................

Secretary: Emma Arnott
Email: emmacward@gmail.com


Club Welfare Officer: Paul Marsh
Mobile: 07752 082398
Email: afcwalcountians@sky.com


Fixtures Secretary: TBA
Email:


Membership: Paul Arnott
Email: pauljarnott@gmail.com


Treasurer: Gad Neama


Kit: Dean Slade
Email:DeanSlade@bluebirdcare.co.uk

........................................................................

Social: Craig Jones & Gordon MacGregor
Email: craigjones.kids@gmail.com
Email: gordonmac1964@gmail.com


Tournament:
Email: TBA

........................................................................

Committee Members:
Peter Chmielinski
Joe Rodgers
Richard Reynolds
Darren Beales
Glenn Sanger
Chris Thompson

Managers 2017/18


U7 Blues      Jonathan Nadarajah
jonathannadarajah@hotmail.com
U7 Yellows   TBA
U8 Blues       Michael Gordon                
follballersmg@aol.com
U9 Blues       Darren Beales
darrenbeales1@virginmedia.com
U10 Blues      Andrew Lee
andrew_lee15@sky.com
U10 Yellows  Tony Leamy & Paul Arnott
tony.leamy@googlemail.com
pauljarnott@gmail.com
U12 Blues      Fab Boolaky
f4bulous@hotmail.com
U12 Yellows   Chris Thomspon
christhompson79@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Blues      Glenn Sanger  
gsanger@bunker48.com
U13 Yellows   Richard Reynolds
rreyn44342@aol.com
U14 Blues      Craig Jones
craigjones.kids@gmail.com
U14 Yellows   Paul Knipmeyer
knipmeyer@hotmail.com
U18 Blues      Dean Slade
deanslade@bluebirdcare.co.uk U18 Yellows   Chris Dickson
chrisceltic@gmail.com
U18 Youth     Paul Marsh
afcwalcountians@sky.com
Adults           Joe Rodgers/Andy Melvin
joe.rodgers1@btinternet.com
andy.melvin@barclays.co.uk Vets              Gordon MacGregor
gordonmac1964@gmail.com

 

?> ?>