Teams

Teams for 2017-18 Season

U7 Blues       Manager   Jonathan Nadarajah   jonathannadarajah@hotmail.com
U7 Yellows    Manager   TBA
U8 Blues       Manager    Michael Gordon         footballermg@aol.com
U9 Blues       Manager    Darren Beales           darrenbeales1@virginmedia.com
U10 Blues     Manager    Andrew Lee               andrew_lee15@sky.com
U10 Yellows  Manager}  Tony Leamy              tony.leamy@googlemail.com
U10 Yellows  Manager}  PauArnott                  pauljarnott@gmail.com
U12 Blues     Manager    Fab Boolaky              f4bulous@hotmail.com
U12 Yellows  Manager    Chris Thompson       christhompson79@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Blues     Manager    Glenn Sanger            gsanger@bunker48.com
U13 Yellows  Manager    Richard Reynolds     rreyn44342@aol.com
U14 Blues     Manager    Craig Jones               craigjones.kids@gmail.com
U14 Yellows  Manager    Paul Knipmeyer        knipmeyer@hotmail.com

U18 Blues     Manager    Dean Slade               deanslade@bluebirdcare.co.uk
U18 Yellows  Manager    Chris Dickson           chrisceltic@gmail.com
U18 Youth     Manager    Paul Marsh               afcwalclountians@sky.com
Adults            Manager}  Joe Rodgers              joe.rodgers1@btinternet.com
Adults            Manager}   Andy Melvin             andy.melvin@barclays.co.uk
Vets               Manager   Gordon MacGregor   gordonmac1964@gmail.com

New players/teams are welcome subject to availabilty within the club.

Please contact Paul Marsh for further details: 07752 082398 or email: afcwalcountians@sky.com


?> ?>